top of page

Welcome to BAM!

bam_logo_USE_08-11-2022_700x700_edited.p

Blitz Antiques & Militaria

Next Action: Jan. 7th 2023, 6:00 PM Germany Time, 09:00 AM PST, and 12:00 Noon EST

Current Auctions

Antique Pocket Watch

Next Action: Jan. 7th 2023, 6:00 PM Germany Time, 09:00 AM PST, and 12:00 Noon EST

This auction is not complete.  So please keep checking back regularly as we will be adding new items every day!

militaria_1.jpg

Sell, Consign, Appraise

Your Trusted Sales Partner

We've made it really simple to get your antiques and/or Militaria memorabilia sold, consigned or appraised. Follow our three easy steps to get started.

bottom of page